[TONYMOLY] Ice Queen Crispy Greentea Pack REVIEW

Hey~*~;.*’! Long time no see you guys. Today’s the last day of my spring break and I finally got into the mood to post again. So here’s a review of a mask I bought a while ago. It’s from TonyMoly and I purchased it at my local Cube store, from a provider.

“Icy cool and crispy touch product with excellent skin soothing effect & perfect skin barrier power.”

Aside from the bad engrish, (this is the description on the product) Yes, it’s icy cool. But can I just give it to you guys?

Rating: ★★☆☆☆ (2/5)

This is what it looks like inside.

…It barely deserves two stars! So basically, it’s a flop to me. It didn’t do anything. I have been using it for a few weeks, somewhat regularly and I see no changes or benefits to my skin. It’s not bad and it’s not good.

PROS

  • it feels cold, and minty, good for relaxing
  • the scent is rather nice

CONS

  • you are supposed to keep it in the fridge (and HELLO. isn’t this cheating!?? the “cool” feeling probably derives mainly from the fact that it is stored in the fridge.)
  • it has somewhat of a weird texture
  • oh and it costs 22 dollars. for me. What a waste, pffft. I’ll keep using it to not just leave iet there though.

Don’t fret, TonyMoly, I still have hope for you. After all, your egg wash did work miracles on the blackheads on my nose. So I trust you, and I went ahead and pre-ordered the Ice Queen sleeping mask, that I really can’t find anywhere except for online. So stay in tuned for that one, I’m excited for it.

Other Upcoming Posts:

  • Baviphat Mango Mask
  • TonyMoly Sun Cream

So that’s all for now. Hope you enjoyed!

L E N N I E ♥ *~;.:-‘*~!:*:

3 thoughts on “[TONYMOLY] Ice Queen Crispy Greentea Pack REVIEW

  1. WHOA I THOUGHT GREEN TEA WAS SUPPOSE TO HELP YER SKIN AND SHIZ
    but tonymoly packaging is so cute fuhhhhh ;o;
    i am looking forward to the other reviews BD -needs to buy that pore soap-
    DOODE where do u get these skin products anyway

  2. WELLL EVIDENTLY EVIDENTLY THIS ONE DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH GREENTEA OR SOMETHING LOOOOOOL omg. go to your local asian mall it look for it q___q
    ❤ lolol aww thanks bb and yeahh i love it!
    oAo i got it at my asian mall lmao (GET ON MSN BTW)

  3. Wow! This is the second unimpressed review I’ve read about this product! What a shame because it’s absolutely precious looking! Thank you for the review!

Leave a Reply

